Scientific board

Members of the Scientific Board are:

Felix Majani: International Sports Lawyer and guest speaker at the University of Tilburg's sports law course.

Michele Colucci: Member of the FIFA Dispute Resolution Chamber, International sports law professor at ISDE in Madrid and the University of Tilburg. Director of the Rivista di Diritto ed Economia dello Sport and the European Sorts Law and Policy Bulletin, and founder of the International Platform of Sports Law Journals.

Jean-Michel Marmayou: chief editor of the Cahiers du droit du Sport, France's leading sports law journal and Director of Professional Master of Sports Law.

Alexandre Durand: founder of SARL, France's leading sports law web editor.

Diederick Jankowitz: Consultus Chambers. sports lawyer, practising as an advocate(barrister) of the High Court of the Republic of South-Africa.

Jean-Christophe Lapouble: Senior Lecturer, Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Bordeaux, member of the research center "Les Afriques dans le monde", Attorney.

Assistant to the Scientific Board and chief editor: Antonella Frattini